

A roll call vote was taken by the Secretary of the Board; voting in the affirmative were Ms. Byrd, Mr. Cosgrove, Ms. DePompei, Ms. Kunkle, Mr. Starkoff, Mr. Tompkins, Ms. Whiting, and Mr. Reynolds. The motion carried.

Chair Reynolds excused everyone except the voting trustees, President Bloomberg, ex officio Trustee White, Ms. Morgenstern, Provost Sridhar; SVP Jewell; VP Wehner; VP Gifford; VP Rehm; VP Garrett; Presidential Faculty Fellow Banks; VP Bond; Executive Director, Government Affairs Candisky, VP Cockrell; Chief of Staff Franklin; Assistant Board Secretary Link, and General Counsel and Board Secretary Wilson. The executive session began at 8:35 a.m.

At 4:00 p.m., Chair Reynolds announced that the Board had finished its business in Executive Session and was returning to its regular meeting.

ADJOURNMENT

There being no further business, Chair Reynolds adjourned the meeting at 4:01 p.m.

Respectfully submitted,

APPROVED ON SEPTEMBER 21, 2023

Sonali B. Wilson Vice President of Legal Affairs and Compliance, General Counsel and Board Secretary

APPROVED ON SEPTEMBER 21, 2023

David M. Reynolds Chairman, Board of Trustees